Mediator List

Mediators Participating in Virginia’s Two Year Underground Utility Damage Cost Mediation Program Pilot Beginning July 1, 2007

The following list contains the names and contact information of mediators who meet the requirements to participate in “Virginia’s Underground Utility Damage Cost Mediation Program Pilot.” Persons seeking the service of a mediator can select and contact any person on this list to inquire about their services. The “General Location” heading appearing to the left of each mediator’s name is provided as a geographic reference only.

General Location Name EMail Telephone
Abingdon Avery,Ronald ravery@naxs.net 276-628-9217
Aldie Thompson, Nathalie thompsna@msn.com 703-431-5530
Alexandria Hansel, John hanseljm@aol.com 703-934-3741
Alexandria Motley, Leora lmotle@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-324-1848
Alexandria Pendlebury, LJ alexandriacommunitymediation@gmail.com 202-285-9222
Alexandria Pizzi, Andrew apizzi@comcast.net 703-919-3723
Alexandria Purdy, Jerrilynne jeripurdy@comcast.net 703-626-3218
Alexandria Watkins, Inga watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com 703-549-7211
Amherst Janow, Lawrence iteach@iwinet.com 434-841-9356
Amherst Pritchard, Carolyn carolyn.pritchard@peaceful-alternatives.com 434-942-0132
Arlington Maland, Ellen adamsmaland@hotmail.com 703-536-4917
Arlington Meditz, James jrmedi8@aol.com 703-966-6228
Arlington Rothman, Samuel samuel_rothman@excite.com 703-864-4496
Centerville Wilgus, Edward ewilgus@cox.net 703-943-9362
Charlottesville Kiehl, Charles chuckkieh@earthlink.net 434-973-7609
Charlottesville Martin, Cyndy cmartin@mediationcville.org 434-977-2926
Charlottesville Olsen, Ronald rdolsen@att.net 434-975-2506
Chester Fowler, Jess jessforlwer@comcast.net 804-530-9216
Clinton, MD Solomon, Diane moneycomethfour@aol.com 202-874-2413
Colonial Heights Clarke, Francis jclarke624@aol.com 804-712-7672
Falls Church Franklin, Calvin kacee.franklin@militaryonesource.com 703-908-6294
Great Falls Burk, Danny dan@reolutionpoint.com 703-668-0344
Hampton Roads Allen, James jallen3rd@cox.net 757-636-7389
Hampton Roads Asaro, Karen karen_asaro@hotmail.com 757-717-1969
Hampton Roads Baker, Jacqueline jacqueline.baker@norfolk.gov 757-623-7079 OR 757-735-7121
Hampton Roads Baker, Jack ph8ntom@cox.net 757-373-0751
Hampton Roads Betit, Amy amybetit@intercom.net 757-442-6865
Hampton Roads Broadfield, Charles ladusta@cox.net 757-853-1409
Hampton Roads Cataldo, Linda lcataldo@cceva.org 757-467-7707
Hampton Roads Confine-Rehder, Shirley scr@univdesign.com 757-625-0969
Hampton Roads Cox, Donna donnamcox@cox.net 757-343-1994
Hampton Roads Curley, Fran ftcurley@hrfn.net 757-491-6223
Hampton Roads Curley, Thomas tomcurley@hrfn.net 757-491-6223
Hampton Roads Foreman, Thomas fomf53@verizon.net 757-548-0387
Hampton Roads Gilbert, Diane peacefulpathways@cox.net 757-564-0977
Hampton Roads Hansel, George jhwl@cox.net 757-229-3044
Hampton Roads Hobbs, Robert phd46@aol.com 757-382-3354
Hampton Roads Hoffler, Sylvia schconsultants@aol.com 757-456-9647
Hampton Roads Hoffman, Robert roberttheoffman@worldnet.att.net 757-615-6821
Hampton Roads Humphrey, Kim kim.humphrey@att.net 757-480-2777
Hampton Roads Ianni, Edward rose@pinn.net 757-483-1057
Hampton Roads Jones, Lynn lynn.a.jones@dla.mil 757-443-3580
Hampton Roads Jones, Robert ryjones@visi.net 757-873-1717
Hampton Roads Lee, Gladys gladys254@cox.net 757-312-8666
Hampton Roads Lipkin, Paul pelipkin@juno.com 757-435-4853
Hampton Roads McKee, Kathleen kathmck@regent.edu 757-226-4639
Hampton Roads Morrisette, Robert rpmggm@msn.com 757-548-2072
Hampton Roads Myers, John john2122@netzero.net 757-676-7068
Hampton Roads Poljacik, Diane diane04@cox.net 757-714-3338
Hampton Roads Pulley, Daniel danpul@cox.net 757-482-2243
Hampton Roads Schmidt, Ray ray.schmidt@rivhs.com 757-594-2832
Hampton Roads Smith, Gerard garard2@hotmail.com 757-621-0890
Hampton Roads Verrastro, Dominic domverrastro@verizon.net 757-557-6849
Hampton Roads Young, Cheryl cyoung@hrsd.com 757-460-7306
Harrisonburg Levan, Noel levan@hotmail.com 540-383-7028
Keswick Dittmar, Jane jeditmar@aol.com 434-984-2100
Luray Orenic, Jennifer jenoren@yahoo.com 540-743-7943
Lynchburg Aeschbacker, Laura laeschbach@verizon.net 434-258-6755
Lynchburg Wilson, Jetti jwi8581438@aol.com 434-239-2428
Manassas Bartlett, Susan sbartlett_99@yahoo.com 703-324-3349
Manassas Foskett, Kathey kfoskett@verizon.net 703-967-3539
Manassas Vardy, Loretta lorvardy@comcast.net 703-919-1417
Marshall Jolly, Mary marykaaren@aol.com 540-219-7279
Mclean Bissell, Elisabeth esbissell@aol.com 703-288-2948
Mclean Kadonoff, Gerald gkadonoff@rpg.com 703-893-2604
Midland Barr, William wwpbarr@usa.net 540-788-4182
Midlothian Boisineau, Joseph joseph.boisineau@vdacs.virginia.gov 804-371-8999
Midlothian Miller, William adrwill@comcast.net 804-739-5569
Midlothian Schein, David cmgdschein@aol.com 804-308-1912
Midlothian Sexton, Joyce rich-jaks@att.net 804-763-2788
Midlothian Vaden, Donald sdvaden@msn.com 804-794-8084
Monroe Mitchell, Jacqueline mediate4u@verizon.net 434-941-0074
New Market Birch, John jjjbirch@ahoo.com 540-740-3875
Palmyra Bonner, Patricia patriciafromva@comcast.net 434-589-5669
Rhoadesville Eichmann, Christiane christian.e@netscape.com 540-854-9730
Richmond Brooking, Nancy nbrooking@gmail.com 804-928-1716
Richmond Ellis, Morna mellis@cmgmediates.com 804-254-2664
Richmond Herbig, John JohnHerbig@comcast.net 804-360-4048
Richmond Lee, Charlene medi8choices@comcast.net 804-754-0231
Richmond Mathews, Roderick rod.mathews@troutmansanders.com 804-697-1232
Richmond McDaniel, Claudette cbm4040@aol.com 804-232-9188
Richmond Phillips, Jim jphillips@williamsonphillips.com 804-921-5855
Richmond Ravindra, Geetha gravindra@courts.state.va.us 804-371-6046
Richmond Shewmake, William wshewmake@sb-law.com 804-282-8800
Richmond Sweet, Sharon sharon.sweet@dpor.virginia.gov 804-367-8544
Richmond Usry, Jana conflictmed@comcast.net 804-266-8671
Riner Cooper, Gini cooper@swva.net 540-763-2704
Roanoke Beazley, Margaret msbeazley@cox.net 540-797-7787
Roanoke Burlinson, Alice alice.burlinson@dss.virginia.gov 540-776-2778
Roanoke Davies-Ross, Chriss cdaviesr@verizon.net 540-797-9599
Roanoke Hagie, Les leshagie@ntelos.net 540-966-5687
Roanoke Hagie, Marilyn mhagie@ntelos.net 540-966-5687
Roanoke Osterhoudt, Charles costerhoudt@opnlaw.com 540-725-8185
Roanoke Parker, Philip philip@philipwparkerlaw.com 540-529-9455
Roanoke Taylor, Richard richard.taylor.exec.j.d@hotmail.com 704-904-9422
South Boston Hochstein, Donold peacemaker@pure.net 434-476-8771
Springfield Brookshire, Jim amend5@boo.net 703-850-0331
Springfield Cotter, Karen jkcotter4@cox.net 703-354-1340
Stone Bridge Baerwald, Patricia pat.baerwald@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-324-7047
Warrenton Addison, Sonja lsladds@aol.com 540-347-5238
Warrenton Hyson, Maria maria.pdrc@verizon.net 540-347-6650
Warrenton Lease-Trevathan, Susan susan.pdrc@verizon.net 540-347-6650
Warrenton Oyler, James jimoyler@comcast.net 540-347-6650
Warrenton Parker, Lawrie lawrie.pdrc@verizon.net 540-347-6658
Warrenton Trevathan, Jon jon@trevathanlaw.com 703-242-7100
Washington, DC Farrar, Olivia olivia.farrar@netzero.net 202-468-4774
Washington, DC Ferreira, Michele tuckersgreen@taylorstown.net 202-401-1458
Waynesboro Curry, John blueridgemediation@yahoo.com 540-943-8788
White Stone Hines, Carolyn turtleewh@aol.com 804-435-8844
White Stone Hines, William turtleewh@aol.com 804-435-8844
Woodbridge Murray, John jonnel66@comcast.net 703-494-2482